Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
23.05.2008 11:16 - За липсата...
Автор: doaiva Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 1472 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 23.05.2008 11:23


image


http://www.vbox7.com/play:07374601


When I get to Warwick Avenue
meet me by the entrance of the tube
we can talk things over a little time
but promise me you won"t stay by the light

When I get to Warwick Avenue
please drop the past and be true
don"t think we"re okay just because I"m here
you hurt me bad but I won"t shed a tear

I"m leaving you for the last time baby
you think you"re loving but you don"t love me
and I"ve been confused outta’ my mind lately
you think you"re loving but I want to be free
Baby you hurt me

When I get to Warwick Avenue oh
we’ll spend an hour but no more than two
Our only chance to speak all slow
I showed you the answers now here’s the door
When I get to Warwick Avenue oh
I’ll tell you baby, that we’re through

Cos’ I’m leaving you for the last time baby
you think you’re loving but you don’t love me
and I’ve been confused now that my mind left
you think you’re loving but you don’t love me
I want to be free, baby you’ve hurt me.

All the days spent together, I wish for better
and I didn’t want the train to come, now it’s departed
I’m broken hearted, seems like we never started.
All those things here together, when I wished for better
And I didn’t want the train to come

You think you’re loving, but you don’t love me
I want to be free.
Baby you’ve hurt me, you don’t love me,
I want to be free, baby you hurt (heard) me.




Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930